Impressum

Index promocija d.o.o.

OIB: 37502434016

Radnička cesta 37 b,

10 000 Zagreb, Hrvatska

Redakcija

Tel: 01/777-55-30

Faks: 01/777-55-39

E-mail: desk@index.hr

Prodaja

Tel: 01/777-55-35

       01/777-55-38

E-mail: prodaja@index.hr

Andreja Hudika

glavna urednica

andreja@index.hr

Vijesti

Neven Barković

zamjenik urednice

neven.barkovic@gmail.com

Frane Ćapeta

urednik

capetafrane@index.hr

Marina Leskovac

novinarka deska

desk@index.hr

Ilko Ćimić

autor

desk@index.hr

Marko Repecki

urednik rubrike Novac

marko.repecki@index.hr

Martina Pauček Šljivak

autorica

desk@index.hr

Vojislav Mazzocco

autor

desk@index.hr

Nenad Jarić Dauenhauer

urednik rubrike Znanost

nenadjdauenhauer@gmail.com

Gordan Duhaček

autor

desk@index.hr

Denis Mahmutović

novinar deska

desk@index.hr

Katarina Knežević

novinarka deska

desk@index.hr

Marko Presečki

novinar deska

desk@index.hr

Davor Tomšić

novinar deska

desk@index.me

Petar Stošić

novinar deska

desk@index.hr

Goran Vojković

kolumnist

komentari@index.hr

Oleg Maštruko

kolumnist

komentari@index.hr

Luka Šangulin

foto reporter

foto@index.hr

Kristian Vlahoviček

kolumnist

komentari@index.hr

Livija Puljak

kolumnistica

komentari@index.hr

Janoš Terzić

kolumnist

komentari@index.hr

Ivica Puljak

kolumnist

komentari@index.hr

Dario Hrupec

kolumnist

komentari@index.hr

Pavel Gregorić

kolumnist

komentari@index.hr

Dagmar Radin

kolumnistica

komentari@index.hr

Ana Lelas

lektorica

lektori@index.hr

Goran Pavlov

lektor

lektori@index.hr

Dario Dalmacija

voditelj videa

dario.dalmacija@index.hr

Sanja Padjen

video novinarka

sanja.padjen@index.me

It odjel

Robert Škaro

glavni programer

tehnika@index.hr

Sport

Dea Redžić

urednica Sporta

dea.redzic@index.hr

Armin Hasanbegović

zamjenik urednice

hasanbegovic.armin@gmail.com

Zvonko Alač

novinar

desk@index.hr

Ivan Gojčeta

novinar

desk@index.hr

Aleksandar Popović

novinar

desk@index.hr

Stjepan Mati

novinar

desk@index.hr

Saša Čobanov

novinar

desk@index.hr

Vedran Buble

novinar

desk@index.hr

Vice Karin

novinar

desk@index.hr

Luka Marušić

novinar esport

desk@index.hr

Josip Bilić

novinar

desk@index.hr

Karlo Andonov

novinar

desk@index.hr

Magazin

Gorana Banjeglav Perković

urednica Magazina

gorana.banjeglav@index.hr

Ivana Ramić

novinarka

desk@index.hr

Stjepan Vudrag

novinar

desk@index.hr

Marina Radoš

novinarka

desk@index.hr

Hrvoje Marjanović

komentator

komentari@index.hr

Jelena Mileusnić

novinarka

desk@index.hr

Dina Blagdan

novinarka

desk@index.hr

Dada Batinić

kolumnistica

komentari@index.hr

Plus

Monika Samarđieva

urednica

monikasamardieva@index.hr

Auto

Miljenko Nikolić

urednik

auto@index.hr

Ljubimci

Suzana Svečnjak

novinarka

ljubimci@index.hr

Nikolina Baljak

novinarka

ljubimci@index.hr

Prodaja

Zoran Spasić

direktor prodaje

zoran.spasic@index.hr

Dijana Vučak

tajnica redakcije

dijana.vucak@index.hr

Vana Šalov

direktorica

vana@index.hr